Long Term Care International Forum

The Long Term Care International Forum is a voluntary, not-for-profit organization whose purpose is: to promote efficiency, effectiveness and high standards of performance in long term care insurance; to provide a forum for research, education, personal development and the exchange of ideas relating to various aspects of long term care administration. Discussion or actions in restraint of free trade or in violation of federal antitrust laws are forbidden.

Membership shall be open to all persons, corporations or organizations dedicated to the purpose of the association.


LTCIF Officers / Chairs - 2021-2022

Click title for more information

President Sheri Jones
Vice President Amy Chambers
Treasurer Becky Freeman
Secretary Laura Zulick
Program Kace Kaiser(Chair)
Joline Ballard
Christie Conway
Joe Furlong
Jason Gallant
Sheri Jones
Eva Portillo
Mike Rafalko
Mark Reid
Ed Rinehart
Norman Seeman
Petra Sifuentes
Nolan Tully
Tonya Ulery
Adam Warner
Site Debbie Maas
Petra Sifuentes

Sponsorship Petra Sifuentes
Webinars Debbie Maas
Website/Marketing Sue Corey
Board of Directors Sue Corey
Joe Furlong
Nolan Tully
Debbie Maas
Petra Sifuentes